Church denominations

A lot of people don’t know that denominations are man made ideas. Don’t get me wrong if you go to a church that has a denomination as long as that denomination matches up what’s in The Bible you are good but if you’re in a church that teaches things that go against The Bible you need to leave immediately because what they are teaching is doctrine of demons.

I will be doing a series of each major denomination and their beliefs and how it affects people today. Like the Mormon church for example the founder said an angel came to him and gave him information that created the Mormon church. As I said above anything that teaches against the Bible is demonic and evil. The Mormons belief system doesn’t even come close to matching The Bible. In my next post I will give the full history of the Mormon church and how they were founded.

I will also be doing a sweepstake pretty soon whoever joins my email newsletter will be entered to win a cash price which will be mentioned in a later post.

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to sign up for the email newsletter and comment below if you have any questions.

If you would like to support this blog to help us ensure we continue to produce quality content please help us with a donation. The website to donate to this site is : https://www.paypal.me/theevision

By donating we can ensure you that your information will be secure and it won’t be shared.

Please leave a reply I would love to see what you think,

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.