Billions Due Back In Unpaid Taxes From Government Officials

I was watching The news the other day and they says that their are billions of dollars worth of unpaid taxes by government officials . I don’t know what you think but I think that is ridiculous . The people that keep telling let’s raise races can’t even pay their own taxes . This nation’s moral stare is just in a fluff right now ,in my opinion and I am a optimist so ! I think people who make as much money as they make have no excuse on why their boy paying their taxes .Im sure Piers Morgan and the rest of the liberal talk show hosts haven’t been talking about this but that’s why it’s important for everyone to watch Fair and Balanced news stations like Fox news . What’s your opinion ?

3 thoughts on “Billions Due Back In Unpaid Taxes From Government Officials

  1. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know
    a few of thee images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two ditferent browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Like

Please leave a reply I would love to see what you think,

