Presbytery 2012, Day 3

Nice pics.. Nice quality.

Reformed TN Girl

And the last day. 😦 I had so much fun, and I was thankful even for the times where I was somewhat bored. I do not often get the chance to be bored here at home, so I was truly thankful for the restful times, as well as the crazy times. 🙂

Friday was relaxing and fun. Many of us headed to the lakes/ponds to enjoy some time on the water. It wasn’t until Saturday morning however, that I noticed that my nose and forehead were rather sunburned. It was worth it though. 🙂

In the afternoon the ladies of Dominion Covenant Church hosted the other ladies and girls at a simple, beautiful, and delightful tea.

Smiles abounded.

This little cutie was at the table next to us, so I didn’t get to meet her officially. Shes adorable though!

I was able to snap a quick picture (thus the poor…

View original post 209 more words

Please leave a reply I would love to see what you think,

