Drugs

I have heard of too many drug related deaths and the one death that has shocked this nation is Whitney Houston. People must understand no matter what economic class you belong to drug addiction can happen to you! All it takes is one sniff , puff, and/or snuff and your entire life could be changed forever!

Doing drugs is just what the devil wants you to do and the sad part about it is that people are falling for his trick! He has been using these same tricks over and over again and its about time that people stop falling for it!

If your life is a living hell DRUGS WONT FIX IT! DRUGS WILL MAKE IT SEEM LIKE YOURE LIFE IS GETTING BETTER BUT IT IS GOING TO GET WORSE!

A lot of times when people inform others about situations and things they think that the informer is attempting to scare that person when in reality all their trying to do is help them out and save their life and make it better because all drugs do is make your life worser in the end.

So remember NEVER DO DRUGS AND DONT THINK ABOUT DOING THEM.

 

2 thoughts on “Drugs

  1. I had a 16 year heroin addiction, and I herar what your saying.
    Please follow my blog about my life with heroin and how I came to terms with my addiction and got clean. I’ts a working progress but I think when its finished, well I hope it might put some people off making the same mistakes as me. thank you

    Like

Please leave a reply I would love to see what you think,

