Music

Personally I think Bluegrass and 80s music is the best but a lot of todays music has to do with either sex or violence.

Music now days have some of the most evil and craziest lyrics ever and people think that its acceptable! It’s not!

Hard core metal speaks of rebellion,murder, and feeling the “Rage”. Let me remind you that none of those things are good and whoever listens to that stuff couldn’t be right in the mind.

When you listen to music that speaks of things like that you are giving Satan an opportunity to work in your life and trust me you don’t want him to work in your life.

Satan looks for many opportunities to work in your life and a lot of todays music has allowed him to. Now let me remind you just because the music exists doesn’t mean you have to listen to it.

I am against the heavy rock music because their was this boy who went to a rock concert and they were giving away free books to do witchcraft and Satan was their god!

That is no type of music because that book was an instruction manual to do rituals and the boy was found dead trying to do a ritual.  So do you really want to spend your money on stuff like that by artists like Marilyn Manson.

If you think that the music is harmless just look at the lyrics of the songs and you will then see that this stuff isn’t made up! Below are the lyrics to one Marilyn Manson’s songs .

“Snake Eyes And Sissies”

wrench is just a household god but I carry mine with pride
I don’t work but I can work with it to split your smile
run you down without a twitch, your car’s just not as big as mine
tear the son out of your bitch and sprinkle your remains with lye
I ain’t no working man, I do the best I can, I got the devil’s hand
my afternoon’s remote control
daydream milk and genocide
tranquility with broken knees, silly putty enemies
butter knife in your side
what I got I got for free, middle finger technology
what’s yours is mine, yours is mine, told you fucker, yours is mine
snake eyes for sissies
I ain’t no working man, I do the best I can, I got the devil’s hand
rollin’ sixes
I am the habit man, I use up all I can, I got the slacker’s hand
I am the pedophile’s dream
a messianic peter pan
just a boy, just a boy, just a little fucking boy, I can never be a man
I ain’t no working man, I do the best I can, I got the devil’s hand
rollin’ sixes
I am the habit man, I use up all I can, I got the slacker’s hand
I ain’t no working man, I do the best I can, I got the devil’s hand
I am the habit man, I use up all I can, I got the slacker’s hand
(oh no, oh no)
Everything that is highlights in magenta can ruin anybody’s mind and the scary part about it is that 9 year olds are listening to this SICK MESS. 
When you hear about kids coming in schools and shooting half of the student body you hear that they are listening to stuff like this and that they are obsessed with genocides and other abnormal things.
If you know someone who listens to this I advise you that you inform them the dangers of this so-called music and if you are a parent and your child listens to this take it away from them{ whether it’s from their Ipod, mp3 player, cd player, computer, phone, iPad, e reader , etc. } and parents don’t forget you are the parent and if they bought it remind them that YOU ARE PAYING THE MORTGAGE AND THAT THEY CANT LISTEN TO THAT CRAZIEST AND EVIL MUSIC IN YOUR HOUSE!(Sorry for the run-on sentence)
I know a lot of people are listening to this now days and im no surprised because we are living in dark times but YOU CAN MAKE THE DIFFERENCE!
There are plenty of other genres out their , you don’t have to listen to this and if
your friends don’t approve of you because you don’t listen to it then you need new friends. That’s part of society’s problem today , we listen to things and sing them not realizing what they mean.
So just keep this in mind and NOT ALL rock groups sing about evil. Just pay attention to the lyrics and if you don’t know what it means don’t listen to it nor sing it.
Please leave a reply I would love to see what you think,

